Banner Image
Contact Us
Walsh Property Management Inc.– Main Office – 510-888-8965
Our offices are located in Hayward and Castro Valley.
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 2657, Castro Valley, CA 94546
Castro Valley Fax: (Main office) 510-538-7201
Hayward Fax: 510-886-5223

Ed Walsh, CCAM                              ewalsh@walshpm.com                                   510-888-8981

Ilona Walsh, CCAM                          iwalsh@walshpm.com                                    510-888-8980

Frederick Walsh                               ewalsh@walshpm.com                                   510-888-8981

Harriet Walsh                                    hwalsh@walshpm.com                                   510-888-8986

Laureen Fernandez                          lfernandez@walshpm.com                             510-888-8973

Michelle New                                    mnew@walshpm.com                                     510-888-8983

Jeff Boyd CCAM                               jboyd@walshpm.com                                      510-888-8987

Karen Guzman CCAM                      kguzman@walshpm.com                                510-888-8977

Tanisha Johnson                               tjohnson@walshpm.com                                 510-888-8975

Daisy Diaz                                         ddiaz@walshpm.com                                      510-888-8984

Harold George CCAM                      hgeorge@walshpm.com                                  510-888-8979

Zaida Siu                                           zsiu@walshpm.com                                        510-888-8969
           
Accounting/Administrative Assistants

Anne Bell                                            abell@walshpm.com                                       510-888-8965
 
Debbie Drake                                      ddrake@walshpm.com                                   510-888-8965

Mary Grafil                                          mgrafil@walshpm.com                                    510-888-8965

Susan Jeong                                       sjeong@walshpm.com                                   510-888-8968

Amber Brakebill                                  abrakebill@walshpm.com                               510-888-8965

Anjelica Hollins                                   ahollins@walshpm.com                                  510-888-8965